Reviews

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Dorothy R.
Atlanta, GA
6/11/2015
My first time here. I was recommended by my guest last night to go there.. Went in n told lily, the lady who took care of me, that I went to this other nail salon to get a French manicure done n it's already fallen apart after five days. So she took really good care of my hands n helped my nails n skin to heal better.. When she redid my french manicure, she really paid attention to the smallest details n made it perfect.. The best I have ever had.. N this is my fourth time getting it done. I'm really happy with the results.. :) I have finally found a good nail salon who knows what they are doing n the best part is that they are very very clean n they sanitized everything. U have to check it out!!
Nikita J.
Atlanta, GA
4/10/2015
This place isn't gorgeous inside but the employees are sweet and do a great job. And I find them to be relatively affordable for the area. They massage a good amount and take time on your nails.
Sarah R.
Roswell, GA
2/12/2015
I love this place. I have never been disappointed. Friendly staff and excellent work. I get fill ins with gel color and even when I have to go an extra week between fills they never break or chip. So happy I found this nail salon!
Diana P.
Roswell, GA
4/18/2014
I recommend anyone I know here! I went to another salon and I was completely dissatisfied with very painful thumb nails!!! Lynn is amazing she worked with my very sensitive nails and barred for them! She's amazing , sweet and caring! She has over 20 years of experience!!!! Everyone is amazing from both owners to everyone there they're like family!
Dorie G.
Roswell, GA
8/9/2014
After visiting other shops in the area, I have been going here for years and love the staff and service I receive.
Margie R.
Santa Ana, CA
6/4/2013
I love this place! I found this place while exiting the post office after a long day at the office and never noticed that there was a nail shop right next door! I stopped by and only got a pedicure (wanted to see what that was like) and fell in love... I returned the following week for a mani (gel) and fell in love again. It was relaxing and fun!! I'm definitely going to become a regular customer!!!! Thank you, Nail Turbo
Michele J.
Roswell, GA
6/12/2013
I LOVE THIS PLACE! I received the best pedicure I have ever gotten here. We just moved to the area and I was looking for a place close to home that had great service at a reasonable price...and I found it! The owners were so kind and friendly, the massage chairs were wonderful and the pedicure was fantastic! My feet have honestly never looked so good! This will be my regular place, for sure!
Gio G.
Marietta, GA
2/27/2014
I love this place the staff are friendly and take good care of me , the results are the best , I really come back soon .
Diane B.
Roswell, GA
11/5/2013
I had a great manicure/pedicure here. The salon is clean, the spa chairs are wonderful, and the owners are very kind and conscientious. I think Katie is probably the best nail technician I've ever had! She did a fill-in plus manicure with dark polish and my nails have never looked prettier or more natural. Her pedicure is equally amazing!
Mardell C.
Cumming, GA
7/9/2013
I have been going to this Salon since Dec. 1989. I love the way I am treated, like an old friend. They appreciate my business and I appreciate the kind of service I get when I go there. Keep up the good work Nail Turbo.
Cari V.
Roswell, GA
5/2/2013
I was lucky enough to find this place about 11 years ago. (I stumbled on them, as they are next to the Post Office) I have been going there ever since. I am THE PICKIEST person when it comes to my nails. I had been to NUMEROUS places before finding Nail Turbo. What sets them apart from all the rest, are several things.....First of all, their customer service is superb. You are made to feel like a friend from the moment you walk through the door. The sanitation is superior!... When you sit down to get a pedicure or a manicure, you sit in a chair and put your feet in a bowl that has been completely disinfected. (They even keep a log sheet next to every chair) The implements (tools) that they use come in a sealed plastic bag from a sanitizer for each and every person. The decor is lovely and they have the BEST massage chairs that I have ever sat in, and that includes my chiropractor's office! The owners are long time residents of Roswell, and go out of their way to make each and every person that walks through the door comfortable and special. I don't know what salon that "Layla" visited, but I have NEVER not heard Mary (the owner), not go out of her way to greet and thank every single customer that walks through the door! Most all the girls that work there have been there for years, and they have little, to no employee turnover.... (To me that says a lot about a business) I can't say enough about this establishment...there is none better. I've tried the rest and found the BEST!
Hours Of Operation
  • Mon - Fri: 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Sat: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Follow Us